Crap

In having OCD and ADD it’s hard for me to sit still. There is always something to do other than what I should be doing (like homework right now) So, to keep myself from focusing on all the wrong things, I get everything else out of the way first.

This morning I knew all I needed to do was my homework so I got up at 7, got the kids off to school, cleaned and organized every room on my level of the house (I don’t dare go upstairs to the girls floor because then you’d never hear from me again) laundry is washing AND drying, 2Cellos plays on Pandora, got my water and my snacks….  I sit down, open ‘Connect’ and guess what?  I can’t remember if I took my Ritalin this morning. I guess I’m going to have to also face the fact that I’m old and I need a pill box with the days of the week on it.  Ugh.      I mean, I could take another Ritalin because they’re a 10mg pill but then I’d run out of pills too soon and being my luck it would be on the day I have finals and then if I asked my doctor for more he’d accuse me of making meth with them or something and I’d go to prison where I’d become someones girlfriend just to survive and I’d have to make shanks out of soap to show my loyalty to her.

Oh a good note though, I’d be like the awesome prison bitch because I know how to make prison Bombay’s. (see previous post)

CHEERS!

Leave a Reply

