Day 51- Tootsie Rolls

The wiener dog got lost in the backyard two days ago and about froze to death- ever since, he’s been taking a dump on the deck.  I get mad and yell at him to get out in the yard and what does he do?  He runs where I can’t see him.  I’m thinking he went to the yard..nope… he’s crapping nearer to the steps and out of sight.  Today I went out and shoveled all the frozen tootsie rolls off the deck and tossed them into the yard.  I swear not 3 hours later my husband starts laughing hysterically.  I ask what’s so funny and he says, “Cooper is pooping on the deck again.”

Damn dog.

image

4 thoughts on “Day 51- Tootsie Rolls

Leave a Reply

